Kristine Edmunds, York School

President

President

kedmunds@york.org

Chelsea Storm-Larsen, Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital Foundation

Vice President/President Elect/Chair, National Philanthropy Day

Vice President/President Elect/Chair, National Philanthropy Day

cstorm@svmh.com

Michele Melicia-Young, Montage Health

Immediate Past President/Chair of Directorship

Immediate Past President/Chair of Directorship

Michele.Young@chomp.org

Teressa Jimenez, CASA of Monterey County

Secretary

Secretary

teressa@casaofmonterey.org

Nicola Samra, Monterey Symphony

Treasurer

Treasurer

nsamra@montereysymphony.org

Julia Foster, Foundation for Monterey County Free Libraries

Chair, Membership

Chair, Membership

director@fmcfl.org

Mely Uncangco Latham, Monterey Bay Aquarium

Co-Chair, Programs

Co-Chair, Programs

alatham@mbayaq.org

Phil Geiger, Legal Services for Seniors

Co-Chair, Programs

Co-Chair, Programs

philip@lssmc.net

Lauren Cohen, MY Museum

Chair, Mentorship

Chair, Mentorship

lauren@mymuseum.org

Avery Gould, Carmel Bach Festival

Chair, Communications

Chair, Communications

avery@bachfestival.org

Jennifer Wood, Montage Health

Chair, Scholarships

Chair, Scholarships

Jennifer.Wood@chomp.org

Nora Peyton, Alzheimer’s Association

Co-Chair, Summer Summit

Co-Chair, Summer Summit

Andrea Scott, Boys & Girls Clubs of Monterey County

Co-Chair, Summer Summit

Co-Chair, Summer Summit

ascott@bgcmc.org

Laurie Severs, Santa Catalina School

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

laurie.severs@santacatalina.org

Christine Dawson, Community Foundation for Monterey County

Member-At-Large

Member-At-Large

Eric Weis, Monterey Bay Aquarium

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

eweis@mbayaq.org