Michele Melicia-Young, Montage Health

President

President

Michele.Young@chomp.org

Kristine Edmunds, York School

President Elect & Chair, National Philanthropy Day

President Elect & Chair, National Philanthropy Day

kedmunds@york.org

Andrea Scott, Boys & Girls Clubs of Monterey County

Immediate Past President & Chair, Committee on Directorship

Immediate Past President & Chair, Committee on Directorship

ascott@bgcmc.org

Mary Mullen, Monterey Bay Aquarium

Secretary

Secretary

MMullen@mbayaq.org

Laurie Severs, Santa Catalina School

Treasurer

Treasurer

laurie.severs@santacatalina.org

Mely Uncangco Latham, Monterey Bay Aquarium

Chair, Programs

Chair, Programs

alatham@mbayaq.org

Chelsea Storm-Larsen, Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital Foundation

Chair, Membership

Chair, Membership

cstorm@svmh.com

Lauren Cohen, MY Museum

Chair, Mentorship

Chair, Mentorship

lauren@mymuseum.org

Hana Kong, Monterey Peninsula Foundation

Chair, Communications & Marketing

Chair, Communications & Marketing

hk@mpfca.org

Jennifer Wood, Montage Health

Chair, Professional Development

Chair, Professional Development

Jennifer.Wood@chomp.org

Ashley Moranda, Santa Catalina School

Website Management

Website Management

ashley.moranda@santacatalina.org

Nora Peyton, Stevenson School

Member-at-large

Member-at-large

npeyton@stevensonschool.org

Christine Dawson, Community Foundation for Monterey County

Member-At-Large

Member-At-Large

Phil Geiger, Legal Services for Seniors

Member-at-large

Member-at-large

philip@lssmc.net